Chair and Jury hackathon

Guest of honor, chair prize ceremony, official opening Stadslab Eindhoven:

Stijn Steenbakkers
Stijn Steenbakkers
Stijn Steenbakkers is alderman of Eindhoven city for economy, Brainport, innovation, education and sport.

The respectable members of the jury for Citizen Science Hackathon 5-6 March 2022 Stadslab Eindhoven:

Margot Nijkamp
Margot Nijkamp-Diesfeldt
Margot Nijkamp-Diesfeldt. Pioneer. Co-Founder of ESTI – EcoSystem Thinking Institute (a spin-off from imec / Holst Centre) @HighTechCampus Eindhoven. Ecosystem architect with a strong focus on innovation culture and mindsets to guard the human factor.

Edwin Blok
Edwin Blok-van Enck
Edwin Blok – van Enck is working as a marketeer in the Brainport Eindhoven / Noord-Brabant ecosystem. Always curious and enthusiastic about (data) innovation he seeks out market opportunities and ways to connect ideas and people.

Bart Wernaart
Bart Wernaart is Professor Moral Design Strategy at Fontys University of Applied Sciences, author and lecturer in the field of international law and ethics. Conductor, drums, vibraphone.